Sinitta has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Sinitta Deluxe Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews

Price: £13.44 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Deluxe Edition, 10 Jan 2011
£9.16 £9.15
Only 8 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Sinitta Store

Frequently bought together

  • Sinitta
  • +
  • Wicked
  • +
  • F.L.M.
Total price: £41.31
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 Jan. 2011)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Deluxe Edition
  • Label: Cherry Pop
  • ASIN: B0045U3ATE
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 14 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 63,931 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. TOY BOY
  4. G.T.O.
  12. NEVER TOO LATE Special U.S. Mix
  13. I COULD BE Special U.S. Mix
  14. SO MACHO Extended Club Mix
  15. TOY BOY Extended Bicep Mix
  16. G.T.O. Modina s Red Roaring Mix
  17. CROSS MY BROKEN HEART Cupid s Avenging Mix

Disc: 2

  1. CRUISING Original 12 Mix
  2. SO MACHO 12 Remix
  3. TOY BOY Brand New Megamix
  4. CROSS MY BROKEN HEART Extra Pulsing Beat Mix
  5. FEEL LIKE THE FIRST TIME Special Extended Club Mix
  6. OH BOY (YOU VE GOT A LOT TO LEARN) Extended Version
  7. IF I LET YOU GO Extended Version
  8. NEVER TOO LATE Special Extended U.S. Mix
  9. I COULD BE Special Extended U.S. Mix
  10. SHOWDOWN Special Dance Mix
  11. CROSS MY BROKEN HEART Dave Ford Remix
  12. TOY BOY Instrumental
  13. G.T.O. Instrumental
  14. CROSS MY BROKEN HEART Instrumental

Product description

Product Description

Perennial pop princess Sinitta s debut album is given a double CD Deluxe Edition reissue on Cherry Pop.

Originally released in December 1987, "Sinitta!" features four UK Top 20 singles the million-selling smash "So Macho" and three classic Stock Aitken Waterman hits - "Toy Boy", "G.T.O." and "Cross My Broken Heart" alongside the Hi-NRG  classic "Cruising" and the US club #1, "Feels Like The First Time".

Digitally remastered direct from the original master tapes, this release features no less than 21 exclusive bonus tracks across two discs, many of them never before available on CD.  Featured in both 7" and 12" form are Sinitta s very first singles, "Never Too Late" and "I Could Be", originally released on Midas Records in 1983. With the former boasting an early remix credit for Madonna collaborator John "Jellybean" Benitez, scarce vinyl copies of these highly sought-after disco classics have long commanded high prices, and this Deluxe Edition exclusively marks their first-ever release on CD.

Previously unreleased in the UK, extended versions of two Paul Hardcastle productions, "Oh Boy (You ve Got A Lot To Learn)" and "If I Let You Go", appear alongside a comprehensive selection of 12" mixes of all the UK single releases. Also featured is "Showdown" - the original version of the track that become "So Macho", albeit with completely
different lyrics, which was previously only available as the B-side of "Cruising".

The extensive booklet also features additional photos, an illustrated discography, full lyrics and new sleeve notes. The daughter of disco diva Miquel Brown, Sinitta made her name on the West End stage and as a one-time member of Hot Gossip before becoming the first artist to be signed by Simon Cowell. After initial success on the club scene, her chart breakthrough came with the reissue of "So Macho" in 1986, which was followed by an enviable run of international hits with Stock Aitken Waterman and the PWL Hit Factory.

14 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-8 of 14 reviews

8 February 2011
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 May 2010
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
11 February 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
15 July 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
17 July 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
29 March 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5 August 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
16 October 2014
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?