Kindle Price: £1.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Sinfully Summer: A feel good sexy summer romance (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance) by [Duffy, Aimee]

Sinfully Summer: A feel good sexy summer romance (Harperimpulse Contemporary Romance) Kindle Edition

3.9 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 182 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

Review

‘Sexy, fun and as hot as the summer sun.’ The Book Geek Wears Pajamas

‘A great summer read!’ Lost to Books

‘Sensual, sexy, heart stopping.’ Contemporary Romance Reviews

Book Description

A Summer Bonkbuster perfect for fans of Jackie Collins, Tilly Bagshawe, Jilly Cooper and Victoria Fox!

SUN, SEA AND SEX
FLINGS & FLIRTATIONS
Notorious heiress Alexa Green has certainly been enjoying her most recent girls-holiday in Marbella. Just as we thought, she’s been knocking back the cocktails and showing off her fabulous bikini body on the beach…

SECRETS & SCANDALS
But rumour has it she’s also been spotted sneaking out of Enrique Castillo’s penthouse in the early hours of this morning – in nothing but her underwear! Our question is, doesn’t this fiercely private billionaire know what he’s letting himself in for?

He’s got the millions… and she knows how to spend them! So lie back on your sun lounger and get comfortable, because this summer fling is going to be a sizzler!


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2089 KB
  • Print Length: 182 pages
  • Publisher: HarperImpulse (20 Jun. 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00CYBIXCK
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 3.9 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #243,199 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Romance
3.8 out of 5 stars
3.8 out of 5 stars
Fiction Books
3.9 out of 5 stars
3.9 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

24 June 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
11 July 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
2 July 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 August 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
4 August 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?