Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£11.99+ £2.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 January 2016
A looser fit than many t-shirts - obviously designed for the physique of the middle aged geek.

The design is better in real life than the picture and after a couple of washes it is still maintaining its shape and colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
This t shirt was of very good quality cotton and has washed very well. Has kept its shape and colour and logo appears to be quite durable.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
This top is great but the delivery time is a bit longer than amazon tell you i noticed a lot of smiles when i wear this probably brings back happy memories of the 80's its made of good quality cotton and feels very comfortable.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Good quality tee shirt with the Retro logo from my childhood. I love all things retro, I must be getting old!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Nice tshirt that is plenty roomy tovarich. :) A dense black dye, good printing of the logo, and it's been washed 6 or 7 times with no sign of any change to that.

Boris.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
High quality tshirt, with the classic Sinclair spectrum logo, fast delivery and perfect fit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I bought this for my nurdy husband and he was chuffed to bits with it. It arrived well within the delivery estimate and the quality of the t shirt is superb.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Good material, perfect t shirt, happy all round
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Perfect in fit, in design, and in washability.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Great, fast service thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)