Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
9
4.2 out of 5 stars


on 23 June 2015
This book I have read. But it gives ideas and knowledge. It's NOT guarantee at all when you use those spells. You can use those spell similar like I have read from other books. I am giving 3/10. I have tried those spells in the book but now it's more then one year, no change and I still have my problems. I can solve my problems even without the spells but when I use, then action has to take place instantly--- no way. Those things never happened. But thanks to the writer, as I have said may be could work for some one else. Good Luck
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Very informative and interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Very good and good to read thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Found this really riveting lots of facts and as I am totally obsessed with the moon found it a great read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2017
Great for kindle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Excellent, ty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
What an excellent book, I have my own Beginners group, and this is a must have book for them, but then again any Book that Holly Zurich writes, is clear, concise and can be used from the Beginner Wiccan to the High Priestess. Well Done Holly
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Not very informative, a lot of this you could find in other books with lots more information on other topics, not just the full moon.

Wouldn't purchase another book by this author to be honest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)