Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
86
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£59.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
Slide is sturd but light, easy to put together and perfect for my 16 month old son! He loves it already.
We opted for this slide, despite its higher age recommendation of 2+, as the "my first slide" by the same brand is VERY small and would have a short life span for our adventurous little man. This slide, in my opinion, is perfect for a confident younger toddler.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
This was a present for my grandson and he absolutely loves it, he is only one and it is just the right size for him even tho the age was 2+
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
This is great, easy to put together and seems really sturdy. My only gripe is that the gradient changes quite quickly towards the end which can sometimes make for a rough landing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
...and unbelieably easy to put together. Took three minutes tops. Just make sure you have a huge flat headed screwdriver handy for the "screws"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2017
I have a very standard UK garden hose with a very standard UK connector and there's no way it fits inside or over the Smoby water spout. It's pretty much the exact same diameter.
Unlike the seller says, there was also no instructions in my box how to connect it together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Brilliant slide, worth every penny!
My two year old, loves it 😊
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Bought this for my 18 month old grandaughter. It is very sturdy and didn't take long to assemble. This will last her for the next 3 years at least
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Easy to clean, sturdy, my kid loves to slide on it... And ants too :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Did what it said in the blurb. Looks sturdy and our grandson is very happy with it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)