Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

2.3 out of 5 stars
9
2.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£57.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 June 2017
Children pull at driving assembly and eventually it breaks off .A very weak point and bad design point.
Doubt Amazon will replace either
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
very disappointed, the steering wheel broke after two days. Avoid making the same mistake. Rubbish peace of plastic.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Not worth the money very disappointed does not do anything at all realy do not see the point in it atall
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
my son is 3 but is fustrated t car does not move, uses it to sit and watch telly, not really worth the price tag
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
It's not worth for the money what you are spending for it.it doesn't give your child any sense of driving. Think twice before you buy this product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Broken by Boxing Day. The fixing that attaches the steering wheel to the column broke. Don't think I'm going to be able to fix it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
do it move ??? i bought one for my nephew but its not going forward even if he press the fuel pedal
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
Grandson loves playing packaging good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
My son (aged 3) loves this along with all his friends that come to play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)