Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 3 December 2014
It is ok, but you can not play 2 notes at the same time which is annoying, especially if you want to introduce your toddler to music. Other than that it is robust and it has survived for a few months now being smashed and dropped many times.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2016
This keyboard is a fantastic toy for the price paid. There is a wide variety of different functions inclduing recording, playback, different songs, volume control and choice of musical sounds. Hours of fun and learning for my 3 year old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2014
This was a Christmas present for my granddaughter who is 6. From the minute she opened it she was playing on it and didn't put it down. Lots of fun, and maybe a good indication as to whether she'd like piano lessons. Lots of fun accompaniments and additional sounds to play with. I am very pleased with this purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2016
good idea good price. given as a gift so i do not know outcome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
My children have had good fun with this. Sounds good, works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
Great item, lots of options for backing sounds/instruments, there is also a recording/playback option.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2015
I have it for 3 months and it's good, it survives toddlers! The sound is good enough, it has many features and it works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
Great gifto for my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 January 2016
Not the most tuneful of pianos, but my 2 year old niece loved it. As did her 3 1/2 year old brother. So in my view that's a great toy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2014
Cheap and perfect for my toddler! Very loud though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)