Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 3 July 2013
Have only tried it out once when there was no wind. Flew it for about 30 minutes on one charge. Much easier to launch from shoulder height. Had several crash landings on grass no problem. Plane is very light and did not hurt when it crashed into me! I am still learning how to fly it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2014
The plane didn't work upon arrival. The light on the remote control was on, indicating that it was ready to go, and the plane emitted some kind of tune, but the propeller never turned and the plane never took off. As this was a birthday present for my son, the disappointment was accute.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2013
What to get someone who never gives a clue as to what they might like for Xmas? This aeroplane fitted the bill perfectly! Pity about the weather at the moment, so first flight delayed! Everyone looking forward to going out with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2014
This plane is perfect for my 8 year old son, it's very lightweight which is perfect to take many nose dives without causing damage to the plane. It seems easy for him to control, great on fine, still days and the charge holds for sufficient length of time for him to have his fun. I would highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2015
A good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2013
Grandson aged 8 soon had control - as soon as the wind dropped. And was thrilled. Needs a very still day.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 March 2015
th e aroeplane arrived it looked alright but when I tried to fly it flew in circles it then dived into th e ground it didnt mater what idid it would not fly straight so it is just a ornament't Alexander
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 November 2014
5*****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2014
Easy to fly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
Good but short flying time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)