Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 22 July 2016
The book had markings '£1' on the front page and some other lettering. It also smelt of mildew. It is now over a week since I requested to return this book and book world have continued to drag it out for some reason and don't want me to complete the return.
That aside I found the book was not very adventurous and the jewellery was more like ten ways to use a wired plait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2007
Wonderful book, explains all basic techniques and tools used in an easy to understand way. Has plenty of designs to choose from, with differing expertise levels. A real boon to the jewellery maker who is interested in wire working. Would highly recommend!
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Nice book with lovely variety of items. Clear instructions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2016
Basic - better books out there!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2016
Satisfactory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2013
Nice book with lots of lovely designs, looking forward to working.on new designs that I haven't tried before. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
Good instructions, with guide to difficulty involved. Photographs good and clear but not always easy to judge the size of the finished artifacts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2011
Very good value for your money. Great pictures to show you how to do the pieces of jewellery.Is more foe the person who's done some jewellery making before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 March 2013
Lovely book with clear instructions. a book you can dip in and out of.

Wire sizes given are the American version
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
I love this book. I have used it some much in my jewellery making. There are so many good ideas and the tutorials and pictures are first class
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)