Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's


on 24 May 2011
I was unsure whether to buy these due to some reviews on here -- but eventually went with the 6mm aurora ones for my sister's 16th birthday. They arrived very quickly in a lovely pink pouch -- in the right colour. The ear-rings are lovely -- small but very sparkley and beautiful. If you like big ear-rings I suggest going with the largest size but the 6mm are perfect for those who like their ear-rings subtle :) The quality is of a high standard, although does not come with proof of authenticity. This didn't matter to me but it might to some. I'd definately suggest getting these if you're interested in them -- well worth the money :)
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
Found these mysterious items on my amazon account...... Turns out I left my amazon account logged in and the missus ordered them!! I'm counting my self lucky it was less than a pound.

I can confirm her ears haven't turned green nor have they fallen off. I'm not entirely sure she has ever worn them. I promise to take more notice in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
These crystal earrings are lovely and really shimmer in the light. They are definately value for money and delivery was quick too. I would definitely recommend purchase of them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
I thought these were great fun for daily wear at home or for work; I try to remember to keep earrings on at all times in the day and in the evening when I can, for dress!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
My daughter in law was so pleased with these earrings. Thinking of buying myself a couple of pairs now!! Great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
A fab pair of earrings to brighten up an evening outfit. As described bling, but very pretty and great for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
lovely earrings - beautiful colours - bit smaller than I thought but perhaps I should have gone for bigger size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2015
love these earrings, there lovely quality an sparkle loads... small enough for young girla to wear at school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I love these earrings they're a lovely size for day to day wear and so sparkly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Great earrings, especially as crystal goes with anything.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)