Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
45
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2011
This is an unique pocket watch with nice finish. It also has a view of beautiful mechanical framework. The watch is hand driven and gives accurate time.
It came with a gift box. The package was secured and the delivery was perfect. Very much happy.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Perfect, bought them as a present for my groomsmen and fathers of the groom and bride ans they look brilliant. I should also mention the quality they feel really well made and come in a nice presentation box.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
It's not the most expensive or best watch around, but it keeps good time, looks good, the locking and opening mechanism feels secure, there's room for engraving and at the price you won't be too worried about losing or damaging it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
What i wanted was a simple mechanical watch with nice clear numbers. This is exactly what i got. Nicely boxed too.
The watch glass seems like it is made of plastic which was not what i expected, but this doesn't detract from my enjoyment of the watch it's self.
The delivery was very prompt and the packaging adequate to protect the watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
Didn't even last a month it stopped working. Would cost me more than the item was worth to return it very disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
A nice pocket watch and it completes the look when wearing a 3 piece suit. It is what you need to set off the suit.
There is nothing not to like about this watch.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
A nice little time-piece...
Brought for my husband as a gift and he loves it.
Not had it long enough yet to see how accurate it is, but well worth the price that was paid.
Would recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
i ordered one of these but was dissapointed that it was losing hours each day and was useless as a timepeice, did get a refund on return without hassle but wouldnt recommend this particular watch .
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I only bought this watch because of the reviews, I didn't believe that any watch costing £19.95 could be any good. When it arrived I was surprised at how solid it felt. and having had it for a fortnight now, surprised at how accurate the timekeeping is. It's not a Rolex but it's not a Rolex price either.

Later on in the year this watch has now stopped working completely, if it were possible this rating would now revert to Zero Stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
The watch had to be sent back within a week because it stopped working. A shame really because it does look very nice.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)