Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
183
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 June 2012
This was bought as a christening present.
It's dainty and beautiful and i wish i would have got it when i had my little girl.
Well worth the money and a beautiful gift.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Would not buy! I ordered this for a christening gift and the silver plated is of very poor quality. I do not have time to get anything else so am having to give it as a gift and feeling embarrassed already! Also it is very small for those wishing to purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Lovely gift but I'm glad I opened it to inspect it as it was really dirty! I spent the whole evening polishing it which was quite difficult as it is small with intricate details.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2016
This is just what I was looking for, the delivery was quick and it's a perfect christening gift. Admittedly it is smaller than I expected , each individual piece will fit in the palm of your hand, but it looks delicate and pricey. Once I attached the pieces together I noticed the wheels move which is a cute added touch. I bought this as a gift for my sister on her christening and my mum loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Nice but a bit smaller than expected. I was planning do engraving on it, but they say it is not made from metal, therefore it is impossible to engrave it. Had to return it. Received refund, but the postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
its a nice well made little thing, it really is very small though,i didn't look at the sizes when i ordered it, i assumed that it would be sized the same as a train one that i got for my nephew,it isn't its very small,still lovely though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2016
Yes was well pleased with this item, it was presented nicely in its box, which was then put in another box. The outer box was a little damaged through transit, but not the main items box. Cant fault it at all. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Really love this! Bought as a baby shower gift and i wanted to keep it for my self! It really is lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2016
Got as a christening gift for my niece and can't wait to give it its supper cute and has lovely details.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Excellent gift, really pleased with it and it was about half the of the high street jewellers. Beautiful presentation box also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)