Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
65
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2014
The name of the colour is very apt, as it certainly reminds one of the Caribbean. These were a little larger than the 'black diamond' colour I purchased, and have drawn favourable comments when worn. Very good value; came promptly, and were well packaged.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Very nice, just what I wanted. I have made previous orders in different colours and been very pleased with them all so far. Very good price for attractive pair of stud earrings that make great gifts.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
I'd been looking at pewterhooter earrings for some time but have been unsure about the look of the setting so held off buying. I took the plunge with these as the colour is absolutely stunning! I had previously thought that the claw setting looked too high for my liking. I had no need to worry, they look great set up higher and they are in no way cumbersome and hair does not get caught either. The colour is vibrant and opaque. I will definately be buying more in different colours!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
i bought 5 pairs of these earrings they are for myself, 2 daughters one granddaughter and one other. one of my daughters is getting married and the others are her bridesmaids and i am giving her away. The colour for her wedding is white and blue. so perfect for her perfect day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
the blue opal is beautiful ,the colour is deep and the setting is just right for the opal just amazing
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
These earrings are a beautiful bright blue colour and are just as shown in the picture .I Love them theyre fab.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
A nice bright blue earring. I have these in other colours too as they look good quality & stay shiny. Good for when you want a decent pair of studs for everyday wear that look good & are comfortable!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
VERY NICE OCEAN BLUE COLOR.THESE EARRING ARE VERY PRETTY AND BEAUTIFUL.THE COLOR IS VIBRANT
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Arrived very promptly after order. I've brought lots of these in differing stones they make fab little gifts however have kept a couple of pairs for myself to test drive so to speak.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Amazing colour. Had a few compliments. Not as sparkly as some of the other earrings I have had from pewterhooter, but none the less, still beautiful.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)