Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 April 2017
Beautiful well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Perfect just right for my 2 year old granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2009
Very pretty little locket that is well presented in its own box. A bit smaller than I was expecting and very difficult to open, especially for little fingers.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2010
I bought this necklace as a christening present. It was perfect for a little girl. I did however pay extra for 2 day delivery but it took a week meaning we had no present to take to the christening and had to pay extra to post it after.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Everyone who walked into my home instantly loved them! They are trustworthy… This is to prevent the purchase before that will be broken, attentive seller gave a small gift, in short, you can be assured of the quality of products to buy. highly recommend 100% satisfied customer I was surprise how quick I got both packages!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2010
The necklace is lovely and adorable. Probably far too small to keep a photograph in but as a child's piece of jewellery it is small enough for them so it fits well. 14" chain so it's not too long either.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
Bought this as a christening present, it turned up very quickly in its beautiful presentation box, with a little card to put the name of the baby on. The chain is perfect in size for a baby, and the pendant is absolutely stunning. It is probably too little to put anything in the locket, but is still adorable.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
This is a really lovely locked i purchased this for my daughters 3rd birthday, she wanted a locked like mummys and this is a miniture version of my D for Diamond one so i know she will love it. Yes its tiny but ideal for her age really pleased, service good too arrived very quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
My niece lexi loves it, it was her first little Diamond locket, and it is perfect size around her neck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
...but unfortunatley the locket keeps coming undone. Was a Christmas present fot daughter so was a bit hard to send back (Father Christmas brought it!). A small piece of blu tak has solved the problem but beside the point. Apart from that its a lovely locket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)