Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 January 2016
I know it's a mills and boon and you can't expect great literature, but seriously this was really bad. I read all 3 and while the first was ok and the second was repetitive this one was simply horrible. It's the same characters same clothes same everything, all repetitive boring and annoyingly bad dialogues. It's like the author has zero creativity.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I loved the ending to these brothers stories each of them arrogant and contained and so far from their routine just rope waiting to he knocked to their feet in love. Cesar was the darkest story in that he was the most damaged but his story some how gets eclipsed by Lexie and her own story. Very deep emotions explored and dealt with sympathetically in this book. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Loved the final book in this series, Abby Green writes great characters and strong story lines, wonderful love story, but wished she had got the brothers together in the other books more, she should write a book now with all 3 in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
I really enjoyed the book it has sze, arguments, tears, sadness etc.. The heroine was no walkover and caesar was a true alpha male...AG is one of my favourite authors and I would recommend you read the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
I absolutely loved it, Abby Green once again delivered. I would like to another book with all the 3 brothers and their family though.
Great book, definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Great ending to this trilogy loved all the characters, these stories are very well written and definitely worth a read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Lovely story. Easy to read. Capture your interest as soon as you open the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Good story, well told. I enjoyed it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Really enjoyed this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Liked the story line.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse