Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2013
hmmm... ok, the quality is fine, but the mould sizes are on the small size.. very small in fact.. will probably be more useful for making cake decoratiion stars rather than lollipops, unless for tiny weeny micro appetites!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2013
The mold is good and allows you set chocolate fast as it can go in the freezer. The mold is also good for making individual stars to place on top of cup cakes but for lollipops its too small which originally was the intended purpose.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
These are ace and are going to make brilliant crimbo pressies. I have ordered the hearts and smiley faces now as a result :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
very quick delivry..i am so excited to receive it earlier than i a expected. i am considering to buy another shape of this lollipop mould again in future..thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
They are cute and there are plastic sticks included. Smaller than I thought; each cavity is 38 mm x 33 mm and approx 8 mm deep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
I made these chocolates lollies with my nieces over the weekend and they are super easy and fun to make. Recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
There is no size on the description. The lolly mold is very small and so returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
very pleased with it. This item came quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Lovely, thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Thank's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)