Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
15
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 October 2013
this guide is a work of art. from how to get the most out of your characters,the hordes of hell and how best to twack them and the pack rat quality of the loot. the art section and preveiw of the book of tyrael at the are just the icing on a very demonic cake
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 23 February 2016
This is probably one of the most useful strategy guides I have ever bought. This guide is very detailed and comprehensive and can help you finish quests faster, and complete the game the most efficient way possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
A truly complete strategy and eye appealing guide. The hard cover can get branded by the touch of your fingers but either than that it's perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
My son says its absolutely brilliant and is essential to anyone with this game. (search me!). On saying that I can honestly say that the quality of the book itself is outstanding.Beautifully put together and bound as a hardback book its very impressive. He loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
I bought this for my son (who is adult) and he said he was very pleased with it.. I am sure that if there was any problem i woyld have heard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
I ordered this as a standard 3-12 day delivery and it came next day :D I love it because it's the quickest anything has ever come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
i had to get this book because i have got the game so i wanted the book just to help me to enjoy the game more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
At this price you cannot go wrong (paid £3) Superb even come with a book mark. My son loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Excellent would use again thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Very good guide and great service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)