Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 12 March 2013
Got this bag to go on a weekend holiday. It was nice to be able to have a bag that had butterfly's on it.
I will recommend this company for tapestry bags. I have got most of them now.
Thank you for fast delivery.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
Bought this as a last minute purchase for flight carry on bag and I really love it. In fact I had several positive comments from many people, starting at the Malaysian check in girl at Heathrow and followed up by people I met through Vietnam and Cambodia!!! The bag is sturdy and looks beautiful.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 February 2015
This is a nice bag, with a very nice design. Seems sturdy and well made. The size is a good compromise between a small overnight bag and a bulky holdall. I'd give it five stars if it had a shoulder strap rather than just the handles
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2014
lining is a little plastic but its still a nice bag.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good size for a weekend break. Very attractive butterfly pattern. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
Its really lovely for the young and old alike. got one for my daughter who is 21 and she and her friends loved it as mine did too..Good size too
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 April 2014
Bought as part of a travel luggage set for my daughter as a weekend away set. She loves it. Wish I had one now!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2014
Excellent quality and looks great
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2015
Zip broke after first use. Not happy at all.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
I really like the bag but the handle has come detached even before I have used it. Not sure if this is just a one off bad experience or if it is a design fault.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)