Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2011
I was after a footbal themed craft gift for my son and this is perfect! He thinks these shrinkles are great but so many were a bit "young" for him or too "girly". He is football made and this is brilliant because once you've made the shrinkles you can play a football game with them. Great value and great fun!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
I have previously purchased this for a 10 year old boy. He absolutely loved making his own football team and thanked me for such a great present. I have now purchased the game again for another child for christmas.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Shrinkles are good however the picture of the pitch is deceiving, looks like a foam pitch but it's actually a piece of paper!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Have bought a couple of these as gifts and they have gone down well each time. The recipients may have all the computer gadgets you can get but there is something about the magic of watching the characters shrink in the oven that really captures the imagination and they love them. A definite hit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Bought for my 6yr olds birthday, he's enjoyed colouring all players in and now has them all on the pitch pride of place in his room. The other shrinkies are better for when friends come round as they can take what they've made home whereas my son needed to keep all these so he had equal tes on the pitch!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
Haven't tried them yet, but bought something similar for my grandson in America and he enjoyed 'baking' them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Brought as a birthday present for a boy who loves football hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)