5 used from £18.22

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Shostakovich: Symphony No.13/Tchaikovsky: 1812 Overture

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 16 Aug 1999
Available from these sellers.
5 used from £18.22

Product details

  • Performer: Sergei Leiferkus
  • Orchestra: Huddersfield Choral Society, Leeds Festival Chorus
  • Conductor: Vassily Sinaisky
  • Composer: Dmitry Shostakovich, Pyotr Il'yich Tchaikovsky
  • Audio CD (16 Aug. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: BBC Music
  • ASIN: B000026CU1
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 620,643 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 1812 - Ceremonial Overture, Op.49 - BBC PO/Vassily Sinaisky
  2. Sym No.13 in b flat, Op.113 'Babi Yar': I. Babi Yar: Adagio
  3. Sym No.13 in b flat, Op.113 'Babi Yar': II. Humour: Allegretto
  4. Sym No.13 in b flat, Op.113 'Babi Yar': III. In The Grocery: Adagio
  5. Sym No.13 in b flat, Op.113 'Babi Yar': IV. Fears: Largo
  6. Sym No.13 in b flat, Op.113 'Babi Yar': V. A Career: Allegretto

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Santa Fe Listener
5.0 out of 5 starsA unique "Babi Yar"
17 September 2005 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?