The Shocking Miss Emerald... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 5 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

The Shocking Miss Emerald Deluxe Edition Deluxe Edition

4.8 out of 5 stars 1,013 customer reviews

Price: £10.41 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 23 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
The Shocking Miss Emerald Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Deluxe Edition, 4 Nov 2013
£9.07 £5.78
Only 3 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
22 new from £9.07 8 used from £5.78

Amazon's Caro Emerald Store

Frequently bought together

  • The Shocking Miss Emerald Deluxe Edition
  • +
  • Deleted Scenes From The Cutting Room Floor (UK Version)
  • +
  • Emerald Island EP [Limited Edition]
Total price: £32.78
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (4 Nov. 2013)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Deluxe Edition
  • Label: Dramatico/Grandmono
  • ASIN: B00FLW5G74
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 1,013 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 49,550 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Miss Emerald: Intro
  2. One Day
  3. Coming Back As A Man
  4. Tangled Up
  5. Completely
  6. Black Valentine
  7. Pack Up The Louie
  8. I Belong To You
  9. The Maestro
  10. Liquid Lunch
  11. Excuse My French
  12. Paris
  13. My 2 Cents
  14. The Wonderful In You

Disc: 2

  1. Miss Emerald - Intro
  2. One Day
  3. Completely
  4. The Maestro
  5. Black Valentine
  6. Pack Up The Louie
  7. Liquid Lunch
  8. Back It Up
  9. I Belong To You
  10. Coming Back As A Man
  11. Riviera Life
  12. Dr Wannado
  13. Stuck
  14. Tangled Up
  15. My 2 Cents
  16. The Wonderful In You
  17. A Night Like This
  18. If You Go Away (Ne me Quitte Pas)

Product description

Product Description

Deluxe two CD edition includes bonus CD containing live tracks. 2013 release from the acclaimed Dutch Jazz vocalist. In May 2007 Caro Emerald got a phone call from Dutch producers Jan van Wieringen and David Schreurs. Their demo singer wasn't available, and that's why Caro got the opportunity to record the demo for 'Back It Up'. a year later, Caro performed the song on a local TV station. It caught fire right away: viewers just wouldn't stop calling, e-mailing and commenting about that lovely girl with her catchy song. But, with only one song on the repertoire David, Vince, Jan and Caro started working on an album first. The album featured ballroom jazz, cinematic tangos, groovin' jazz tracks and infectious mambos that sound like they were recorded in the golden age in Hollywood's most celebrated recording studios. Now Caro returns with her second studio album which looks to follow the success of the first.

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

15 April 2018
Format: Vinyl|Verified Purchase
22 February 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 June 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
17 May 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
20 September 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 August 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
11 October 2013
Format: MP3 Download|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?