Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 June 2017
The elastic used doesn't seem to stretch and give as much as i am used to. I always buy these bras, have done for years but the latest one i bought is definitely not as stretchy and comfortable. Sorry but i'm disappointed with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Love this bra... Have many shock absorber running bras which have always been good, bought this just for the gym and its
excellent for crosstrainer, have also used it on the treadmill even though it says not for running and it was fine (good fit).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2015
I did not bother sending it back, at some point I might slim into it, but it is far too small. I actually could not even put it on it is soo small. I bought my usual size 36 C. Otherwise the material is good and strong, but size up if you buy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Didn't like the fit of this at all - straps really dug in to my shoulders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
It's a shock absorber, what more can I say, it does a great job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Hideous dont bother, ugly bad fit unconfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
The sizing was way off. The band fitted fine but the cups were far too pointy and long. Poor quality fabric too; felt very flimsy like net.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Have purchased this sports bra in the past & have always been happy with them. This purchase was the same. For me this is a perfect fit all round.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Not the best comfort
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)