Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
+ £1.53 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: /Disc in good condition. /In good condition Corners are a little worn All items sold by The Air Ambulance Service Trading LTD (4845905), on behalf of The Air Ambulance Service (1098874). We ship all orders same or next working day, all items shipped from the Uk. 100% of the profits go towards providing life-saving care.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £7.89


Live, Extra Tracks, Digipack

4.8 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

Price: £9.22 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Shitfun [Explicit] Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Extra tracks, Live, 1 Jan 2013
£7.19 £4.00
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
Only 12 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Autopsy Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Jan. 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Extra tracks, Live
  • Label: Peaceville Records
  • ASIN: B00009QRBO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.8 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 46,287 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Deathmask
  2. Humiliate Your Corpse
  3. F**kdog
  4. Praise The Children
  5. Birthing
  6. S**t Eater
  7. Formaldehigh
  8. I Sodomize Your Corpse
  9. Geek
  10. Brain Damage
  11. Blood Orgy
  12. No More Hate
  13. Grave Violators
  14. Maim Rape Kill Rape
  15. I S**t On Your Grave
  16. End To The Misery
  17. 24 Public Mutilations
  18. Bathe In Fire
  19. Bowel Ripper
  20. Burnt To A F**k
  21. Excremental Ecstacy
  22. Slaughterday
  23. Fiend For Blood
  24. Fleshcrawl
  25. Torn From The Womb
  26. S**t Eater
  27. Charred Remains
  28. Death Twitch
  29. Dead
  30. Spinal Extractions
  31. Twisted Mass Of Burnt Decay

Product description

Product Description

Californian gore metallers Autopsy burst onto the scene in 1987 with almost immediate infamy. Frontman Chris Reifert was already a well known force on the underground through his time as drummer with Florida's highly respected death metal combo Death. Released in the autumn of 1995, Autopsy's then fourth and final album 'Shitfun' was a glorious scatological gross out and a fitting end to one of the finest bands of a Doomed generation, before their return from the grave in 2009 to wreak havoc upon a new generation of gore-fiends.

4 customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

24 August 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
18 November 2014
Format: VinylVerified Purchase
6 September 2002
Format: Audio CD
31 August 2003
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.8 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsUnderrated Disgusting Autopsy Album!
13 February 2018 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Donald Roberts
4.0 out of 5 starsgreat
6 July 2013 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Chris R.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat
18 November 2018 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
john w
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
18 October 2016 - Published on
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsThe worlds most VILE album!!EVER!!
11 September 2005 - Published on
Format: Audio CD
8 people found this helpful.