Kindle Price: £2.75

Save £6.24 (69%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
The Shining Citadel - The Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles Book II by [Butcher, Alexandra]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Shining Citadel - The Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles Book II Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£2.75

Length: 374 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready
  • Similar books to The Shining Citadel - The Light Beyond the Storm Chronicles Book II

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 3433 KB
  • Print Length: 374 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1489591222
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00D4CF6W8
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #964,012 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


4 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-4 of 4 reviews

8 February 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 August 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
29 October 2016
Format: Kindle Edition
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 June 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.3 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
LunarmommyK
4.0 out of 5 starsExciting epic fantasy adventure
5 January 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
AppyGirl
5.0 out of 5 starsAnother Worthy Adventure
23 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
N. N. Light
4.0 out of 5 starsFans of Game of Thrones and Lord of the Rings will love this book!
6 August 2018 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Kindle Edition
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?