Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2016
Worked as should with the road shoes I bought.
I adjusted the tension on the rubber gripping section that grip the rear of the cleat as to clip in and out quickly.
Very happy with these had no issues and used for some very long wet rides.
The peddles are very easy to fit with either Alan key or flat wrench.
Cleat's clip in and hold solid until you twist your foot out.
Very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
I needed a new set of pedals and these were on my radar so getting them with cleats for roughly the same price as others were selling just the pedals for was a bonus

the pedals are not the lightest but perfect for entry level riders with a good action that you cant fail to feel engage i would certainly recommend these to other entry level riders
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
A good pedal, very easy to clip In and out of.the only floor I had with these was fitted the reflectors as I commute to work at night and within literally 2 minutes of riding one had been smashed of going round a corner. But for the price I would definitely buy these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
I have finally decided to succumb to using cleats and pedals on my bike. My shoes clip on easily to the pedals and I have set them for least resistance to start with when clipping out - which works fine. My only problem is that I have an upward hill start from where I live and have to start on a downward projection to get clipped in before turning the bike and taking on the hill.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Excellent very impressed with the price of the pedals and the cleats. Quick delivery. Have seen the pedals on there own more than the combined price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Great product. Very well packaged good value for money. Already use a number of times and cleats fitted perfectly on a pair of Shimano cycle shoes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Good pedals and they are comfortable on your feet. This type of pedal is much more comfortable on long rides than the SPD's.
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
Delivery was quick and efficient arrived on time

Pedals very easy to fit and cleats fit well on pedals and shoes. Well worth the purchase if you are looking for pedal and cleat pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Brilliant! Perfect for my husband who is just starting out training for tri-athlons, he would never go back to normal trainers & will buy more expensive in a few years. Very Happy!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
A good solid product that's very easy to install and use and they make road cycling noticeably easier. Would definitely recommend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)