Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
102
4.2 out of 5 stars
She's All That [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 3 September 2017
One of my all time faves!! I was a child when this first came out and was so excited to find it on her. Such a fun take on a Shakespearean classic. I'm now in my 20's and this movie is still one of my favourites.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2017
Arrived as described. many thanks. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2016
Not in the same league as of 10 Things I hate about you but easy to watch and funny. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
great movie and quality thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Love this film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2003
This box set is brilliant by far the best of the three is French kiss which combines the actorial talents of Meg Ryan and Kevin Kline. It has it all love, intrigue, revenge and comedy. Kline's French accent is infalable and Meg Ryan's quirkiness makes this film a joy to watch and filled with scenes to make you cry laughing. She's all that with Rachel Leigh Cook and Freddie Prince Jnr is your typical cool guy and pretty girl (made to look mildly unattractive) makeover film. Rachel Leigh Cook is good but is never really believable as the 'unattractive and 'geekish' character and even Freddie seems ill at ease at times. Despite the flaws in plot and the characters this film is still enjoyable and provides a few laughs.
Down to you is a more serious film than the others and again has Freddie Prince Jnr but this time with startlet Julia Stiles, both put on a good performance and you truly want the characters to stick together, you live through their heartaches and happiness with them. A great collection if you want three very laid back fun films to watch each with its own quirky jokes and serious scenes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
Abit wooden. Shame about the bad language. Good delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
good item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2017
Loved watching this film with my girls! Excellent customer service, did everything to help receive ASAP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Great arrived very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)