Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars

on 18 September 2013
The pen looks much better than that shown in the picture(good value for your money). The pen was delivered on time ,however , the post man placed a card which I found many days later coz it was kept somewhere unseen.
the box looks nice as well and I am happy with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Loved the pen great pressie for hubby have not given it to him yet though.
Great value for money and a lovely box.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
A gift for my daughter and she loved it. A perfect choice. I would write with the pen now but have to type instead.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
I bought 2 of these pens - one for a leaving gift and one for a birthday. I should have bought another one for myself. However, they both loved their gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
I have bought this for a friend's birthday so cannot comment on its efficiency. However it looks very smart and a real bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Bought this as a gift for my son in law who loved it. Impressive looking and a really smooth writer. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Good value a service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
CLASSY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)