Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 5 October 2017
Bought from the warehouse section so reduced price to the standard Amazon one. Mine wasn't a gift, so I really didn't mind the tiny bit of a squashed corner of a box and it saved me £5 ... bargain! Great for any calligraphy enthusiast and good quality. 3 pens, 3 nibs, instructions (if needed), practice paper and lots and lots of ink cartridges. Wish there had been more black ones as that's really all I wanted and the complete mix of colours (that I probably won't use many of) is why I didn't give it 5 stars, but can't really fault the set for value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Excellent for getting started in calligraphy. Three well made plastic pens with three different width nibs. Book of the different styles with directional arrows showing you the way to form letters. Plenty of ink supplied.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2012
Excellent kit containing enough inks and knibs to get started. Sheaffer quality is noticeable in the manufacture of the product.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2015
I bought this set in order to write my wedding stationary and it was exactly what I was looking for. The little booklet that comes with it is perfect as it gives you all the basic information that you may need. Having 3 different sized nibs is fantastic to suit different purposes and I loved trying out all of the different coloured inks. A great buy and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
You can't beat Shaefer for calligraphy although they are not quite as good as my original set bought many years ago but they are good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2017
Great looking set, niece loved it but one star off due to one ink cartridge being empty once the wrapper was taken off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 December 2016
Bought as a present for 10 year old. Pens are very cheap feel plastic but nibs look ok. Description of product didn't mention the small practice practice pad nor instruction booklet so they were a bonus. Prompt delivery, well wrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
My daughter loves these. Loads of different colour cartridges included. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2016
Pens camewithin 2days great service granddaughter loves it great value and educational
good value for money even her school teacher was pleased with it
very happy x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 20 October 2014
Sheaffer are a well known quality pen maker. I have great memories of my first Sheaffer penat school (sadly broken when crushed by a chair leg). This set is beautiful. It has three pens with different size nibs and a variety of coloured cartridges. It's a lovely set at a bargain price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here