FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Shatter Me has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £0.00 UK delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by goldstone_books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. All orders are dispatched within 1 working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004, we are dedicated to recycling unwanted books on behalf of a number of UK charities who benefit from added revenue through the sale of their books plus huge savings in waste disposal. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 4 images

Shatter Me Paperback – 10 Feb 2012

4.3 out of 5 stars 86 customer reviews

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
"Please retry"
£7.76
£3.93 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£7.76 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. In stock. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Shatter Me
  • +
  • Unravel Me (Shatter Me)
  • +
  • Ignite Me (Shatter Me)
Total price: £23.28
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Paperback: 338 pages
  • Publisher: Us Imports (10 Feb. 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0062085506
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062085504
  • Product Dimensions: 13.5 x 2.6 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 86 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 80,638 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Fans of Cashore's Fire, Oliver's Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more."--School Library Journal

"Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who's not afraid to take risks."--Publishers Weekly

"Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans."--Kirkus Reviews

"Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down."--Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

"Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette's inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two."--Booklist

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down."--Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: "Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading."--Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I m envious. I couldn t put it down. --Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN"

Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette s inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two. --Booklist"

Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who s not afraid to take risks. --Publishers Weekly"

Fans of Cashore s Fire, Oliver s Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive. --Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books"

Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more. --School Library Journal"

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading. --Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels"

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: -Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down.---Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

-Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette's inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two.---Booklist

-Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who's not afraid to take risks.---Publishers Weekly

-Fans of Cashore's Fire, Oliver's Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive.---Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

-Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more.---School Library Journal

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: -Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.---Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

From the Back Cover

I have a curse.
I have a gift.

I'm a monster.
I'm more than human.

My touch is lethal.
My touch is power.

I am their weapon.
I will fight back.

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but The Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon. But Juliette has plans of her own. After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time--and to find a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

In this electrifying debut, Tahereh Mafi presents a riveting dystopian world, a thrilling superhero story, and an unforgettable heroine.

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 12 August 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews


Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?