<Embed>
Buy Used
£2.99
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by Brit-Books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Simply Brit: We have dispatched from our UK warehouse books of good condition to over 1 million satisfied customers worldwide. We are committed to providing you with a reliable and efficient service at all times.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 4 images

Shatter Me Paperback – 2 Oct 2012

4.2 out of 5 stars 93 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in the Juliette Chronicles Series

See all 9 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback
£18.89
Paperback, 2 Oct 2012
£0.44
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton


Product details

  • Paperback: 338 pages
  • Publisher: Us Imports (2 Oct. 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 9780062085504
  • ISBN-13: 978-0062085504
  • ASIN: 0062085506
  • Product Dimensions: 13.5 x 2.7 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 93 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 269,186 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Fans of Cashore's Fire, Oliver's Delirium, and, yes, Twilight will find this addictive."--Bulletin of the Center for Children's Books

"Teens will feel satisfied yet wait impatiently for more."--School Library Journal

"Mafi combines a psychological opener with an action-adventure denouement in her YA debut. This is a gripping read from an author who's not afraid to take risks."--Publishers Weekly

"Fast-paced action scenes convey imminent danger vividly....Part cautionary tale, part juicy love story, this will appeal to action and adventure fans."--Kirkus Reviews

"Rip-roaring adventure and steamy romance scenes, with a relationship teens will root for as much as they did for Bella and Edward. Inventive touches propel the story, such as strikeouts that reveal Juliette's inner thoughts. The final chapters leave Juliette, Adam, and Warner well poised for round two."--Booklist

PRAISE FOR SHATTER ME: "Addictive, intense, and oozing with romance. I'm envious. I couldn't put it down."--Lauren Kate, New York Times bestselling author of FALLEN

EARLY PRAISE FOR UNRAVEL ME: "Unravel Me is dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading."--Kami Garcia, New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures novels

From the Back Cover

The moon understands
what it means to be
h u m a n.
Uncertain.
Alone.
Cratered by
i m p e r f e c t i o n s.

No one knows why Juliette's touch is fatal, but the Reestablishment has plans for her. Plans to use her as a weapon.

But Juliette has plans of her own.

After a lifetime without freedom, she's finally discovering a strength to fight back for the very first time--and to find a future with the one boy she thought she'd lost forever.

In the electrifying first book in the Shatter Me series, Tahereh Mafi presents a riveting dystopian world, a thrilling superhero story, and an unforgettable heroine.

See all Product description


93 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

By customer groups & interests
Games
4.1
Fiction Books
4.1

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

21 February 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 October 2017
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?