Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 December 2014
My dog loves this, but it's too small for his very large mouth (Retriever) . I have had real difficulty finding a ball big enough to replace his old one. My only gripe is the lack of size details on here, as wouldn't have bought it, if I'd known.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2013
I purchased one of these from a pet shop previously and it was larger than this one even though when I ordered online I thought I ordered the largest size but this is smaller than the other one although will be fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2013
Our dog was given a toy similar to this several Christmasses ago and it is the only squeaky toy that he didn't de-squeak. However, it had to be binned recently, after the fabric got so thin that the filling was leaking out. This is a brilliant replacement, much higher quality with dense plush and, from watching the dog, a very good "mouth feel". He loves this toy and it is good value per playing session - usually upside down after his supper!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2013
I brought this for my border collie and reading the previous review actually thought this was bigger than it was, although this is a great toy that she still enjoys and saves me keep sewing up her old one which has deteriorated with age. Well impressed and actually will be trying to order more to keep in supplies as it took me 6 months to find this one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2013
I thought this item was excellent. It arrived promptly and was exactly how it was described on your website. My dog loves it even though it is far too big for her!! She is only a small terrier and I didnt check the measurements correctly, however she still drags it round the garden as best she can!!

Regards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 March 2013
bought this for my friends dog (small poodle) as i've already bought him similar toys & he loves this one !! lovely & soft,great size for him(about 6") and looks as durable as the others. he has hours of fun with this & the squeaker isn't shrill like the plastic toys,so doesn't drive us mad. well worth buying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2014
Sent for this as a replacement for one of my dogs favourite toys which only had one failing speaker left in it. Unfortunately I didn't check the measurements as this is the large size and is a bit much for my small terrier. No doubt it will find a home elsewhere within the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
I bought this for my shih tzu and he loves it. Out all his toys this is the 1 he looks for. he takes it to bed to the beach it goes everywhere. I bought more just incase we lose this one as he sleeps with it. Definitely recommend. Fast delivery great quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 January 2013
This is the second one of these my dog has had. He really likes it, but unfortunately the stuffing does not last very long. Saying that will probably by yet another one as it has given him a few months of entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2012
VERY SOFT,AND WELL MADE.IT HAS A GOOD SQUEAKY SOUND TO IT.BRIGHT AND COLOURFUL.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BALL TO ALL DOG OWNERS.ONLY CON,IS THAT IT IS A BIT BIG FOR A YORKSHIRE TERRIER,BUT HE ENJOYS PLAYING WITH IT..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)