Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 16 January 2016
Well what can i say..Outstanding for the price! This is a nice BIG watch, dont be fooled this is a nice big chunky watch with a nice chunky rubber strap..It came well presented in a good quality box, the watch being sealed & protected..Got to say i really like this watch & was very suprized when i got it as i was expecting a cheap flimsy thing...for the price!.....Wow how wrong i was!! This is a good quality well made watch worth every penny!! Highly recommended & arrived within 24 hours of placing the order so NO it did not take 5 weeks from China!! ***** stars!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 March 2017
Needed a watch for work, read a few reviews, and the Shark watches sounded brilliant, for their quality, price and durability.
I have had mine a while, no problems, all working mighty fine as the reviews stated.
The watch was heavier and much bigger than I thought, but I have got used to this, and the response from people asking about the watch has been surprising, as they all seem to think it's a expensive watch, usually guessing it's over £100, saying it looks stunning, the business and very flash, but the reality of it is........it's under £20, a lot of watch for so little cash......!!
Buy it Enjoy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 September 2013
The photos of the watch look beautiful....however; it was delivered in a very shabby, tatty presentation box that doesn't even seem like it is made for the watch. It's just card and isn't hard and looked very unpresentable. As soon as I took the watch out of the sellophane wrapper the main part of the buckle fell straight off into my lap! I put it back on using the spring pin that was luckily still inside the strap. The watch itself is lovely and has a lovely heavy, quality feel to it and the delivery was very fast considering it came from outside the UK. It's just such a pity that the other things let it down so much.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2014
Wanted a watch to use as knock about everyday device. I use it for while working in my garage and garden.
Big Chunky, easy to see, easy to understand setting instructions, and most of all very little time drift.
Compete with a Japanese movement. Simple snap fit back to battery compartment - expected for the money.
Have had it over a month - no problems so far.
Delivery time was approximately three weeks (none in stock at time of ordering)
Well worth the wait -- Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2013
fantastic, been looking for this watch for many years. satisfied. excelant time keeper and alarm is loud. plus its so cool
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
A wee bit big for me personally. Wee bit heavy also. But said that does look good nice watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2017
Very nice watch for good price. My partner got already few from Shark.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 August 2017
Husband loves it . The face is larger than his last one but thinks this one is better not as risen up as the others . Good choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2016
It's quite a big watch, but very clear and the turquoise backlight is very funky. I really like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
Was very pleased at first but recently knocked it on a wooden post, not even hard, and the screen shattered
Rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)