Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2012
I've bought a few of these books now for my almost 3 year old and she really enjoys working her way through them. She has a great attention span and will quite happily sit for 45 minutes completing the different sections. Only slight issue is that they're quite short books, so they're finished in no time at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Got this book along with others in the series for my 3 year old granddaughter. She loves looking through it and completing the tasks with a little help. Got it for my grandson when he was 4 years old and it helped in preparing him for school.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
Very interesting, easy and good teaching aid, parent needs to help as well, but my son loved it.Girls will love it even more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
My grandson is two and i found this very easy to help him to learn. He loves sitting and learning with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2016
Perfect books for beginners learning
My daughter enjoyed learning with these books and they are fun as well as educational! Value for money and recommend purchasing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2016
My sons like this book. They like looking a the shapes n colours and it's good to help them learn for nursery. Arrived on time. Would ld recomend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
This is a straightforward book and good introduction to the topics. It keeps my two year old's interest
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Very pleased with these books, ordered for my grandson. Delivery was unbelievably quick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Lovely book. Well set out and colourful . Good explanation,great for young children.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
fab educational books for my 3 year old and he enjoys doing them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse