Shake It Up (Expanded) has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Shake It Up

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews

Price: £7.21 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 30 Mar 2018
£5.89 £7.74
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's The Cars Store

Frequently bought together

  • Shake It Up
  • +
  • Heartbeat City
  • +
  • Candy-O
Total price: £30.58
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (30 Mar. 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Rhino
  • ASIN: B079J83X4S
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Vinyl
  • Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars 2 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 15,664 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Since You're Gone (Remastered)
  2. Shake It Up (Remastered)
  3. I'm Not the One (Remastered)
  4. Victim of Love (Remastered)
  5. Cruiser (Remastered)
  6. A Dream Away (Remastered)
  7. This Could Be Love (Remastered)
  8. Think It Over (Remastered)
  9. Maybe Baby (Remastered)
  10. Since You're Gone (Early Version)
  11. Shake It Up (Demo)
  12. I'm Not the One (Remix) [Remastered]
  13. Cruiser (Early Version)
  14. Take It on the Run (Early Version of "A Dream Away")
  15. Coming up You Again (1981 Version of "Coming up You")
  16. Little Black Egg (2017 Remaster)
  17. Midnight Dancer

2 customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

19 September 2018
Verified Purchase

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.9 out of 5 stars 22 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Re-Release Of A Great Cars Album! Exceptional Extras!
25 June 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
Bongo Daddy-O
4.0 out of 5 starsThe Cars Shake It Up worthy remastering
19 February 2019 - Published on
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
K. Hall
5.0 out of 5 stars"Don't ya worry 'bout two left feet..."
2 April 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
2 May 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful.
Polo Vader
5.0 out of 5 starsIts The Cars !
23 July 2018 - Published on
Verified Purchase