FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Shafted: It pays to be in... has been added to your Basket
+ £0.00 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by goldstone_books
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. The spine may show signs of wear. All orders are dispatched within 1 working day from our UK warehouse. Established in 2004. No quibble refund if not completely satisfied.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Shafted: It pays to be in the limelight...doesn't it? Mass Market Paperback – 2 Oct 2008

4.1 out of 5 stars 104 customer reviews

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover
£0.01
Mass Market Paperback
£7.99
£2.55 £0.01
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Frequently bought together

  • Shafted: It pays to be in the limelight...doesn't it?
  • +
  • Snatched: What will it take to get her back?
  • +
  • Two-Faced
Total price: £24.91
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 560 pages
  • Publisher: Hodder Paperbacks (2 Oct. 2008)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0340899522
  • ISBN-13: 978-0340899526
  • Product Dimensions: 11.1 x 3.2 x 17.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.1 out of 5 stars 104 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 287,857 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Mandasue has played a real blinder with this fantastic novel. (Martina Cole on FORGET ME NOT)

'A glamorous nightclub hides a seedy underworld that Heller knows only too well.' (Daily Express on THE CLUB)

'Sexy and slick.' (Look on THE CLUB)

'A hard-hitting tale of sex, drugs and guest-lists.' (Marie Claire on THE CLUB)

Gripping . . . powerful writing. (Scotland on Sunday on FORGET ME NOT)

Cracking page-turner . . . a gritty compassionate account of life on the margins. (Manchester Evening News on FORGET ME NOT)

Alarming . . . beguiling . . . exhilarating. (Scotsman on THE FRONT)

plausibly dark and edgy thriller (Now magazine)

'Wonderfully wicked . . . Suspense intersects brilliantly with savage pop culture satire.' (Publishers Weekly)

Book Description

Bestselling crime writer Mandasue Heller returns with her trademark mix of grit and glamour - perfect for fans of Martina Cole.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
6 January 2016
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
14 January 2018
Verified Purchase
4 January 2018
Verified Purchase
2 February 2018
Verified Purchase
28 March 2017
Verified Purchase
26 October 2016
Verified Purchase
18 September 2017
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?