Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
109
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2013
Sturdy and natural looking frames that make a very nice triptych. We've purchased several in the past, of different dimensions and with up to 5 frames. Easy to hang up, very good quality. See our other reviewed shabby chic frames.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Beautiful rustic quality. The wood looks untreated and naturally beautiful. Works well in country decors. I put pictures of my three children in the frames, and it is lovely on our kitchen wall. Perfect if you don't have a lot of wallspace. The picture doesn't hang completely flat to the wall though as the rope fixtures connecting the frames pushes them a centimeter away from the wall. Cost one star in the rating. Otherwise, happy with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2012
Value for money, bought for 2 for presents and was received well. will be buying some for myself. would reccommend
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2012
These frames are very nice. I bought them because I had three pictures of family members and I wanted to have the all in one place, linked to one another so to say. So this hanging frame was ideal. The style is also cool. It kind of brings up nostalgic feelings. Which only adds to the sentimental value and nostalgia that emanates from the photos themselves.
I will attempt to make similar ones myself - maybe round ones!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2012
Very smart, stylish and looks fantastic. Would recommend it for any household, considering buying other styles of this frame for the house
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
This frame is a cold look wood held together with rope. Rustic I suppose and not to everyone's decor. I'm not sure the frames were exactly 6x4 as I had to trim the pics slightly to fit them in.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2015
The frames came well-wrapped to protect from any damage in transit. The design is what I was after, which is rustic and suitable for a room with country-decor. Only one slight negative which is some of the wood is slightly splinter-prone, so just be careful with handling! For me, though, this gives it a home-made sort of look which suits my purposes even more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
We originally bought a set of these from a shop in Devon, along with others in the range, well we were so impressed with the look we searched Amazon for these, Identical in every way to the original set we bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Got one of these for Christmas from my kids. Absolutely loved it so I bought another one to go on opposite wall. Great value. The seller contacted me advising delivery (which is a first)! Received it the next day! Perfect. Thank you! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I ordered portrait but received landscape! The frames are adequate though just annoying when you don't receive the correct product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here