Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 August 2016
Can roll it into a relatively tight ball for airplane travel. It functions great for a range of ages for extra safety at the beach.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Money well spent! Works like a life jacket and my 18 month old loves wearing it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
This is an excellent buoyancy aid and keeps the Childs face out of the water. It took my 2 year old grandson a little time to get used to it but when he had got used to it and gave him confidence in the pool and in the sea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
A fantastic aid giving freedom in the pool without the risk of a toddler pulling a swim aid off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Brilliant float for swimming. Bright design. Really helps my daughter keep afloat and improve her swimming abilities. Would defiantly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
Fantastic product. Fits my petite 20 month old little girl. Gives a good amount of buoyancy. Great quality. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Best thing I ever brought my son! He is so much more confident in the water, he is 16 months now and can swim around me confidently. A must buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
My son loves this for swimming
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Great swimming aid! My son found it comfortable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)