Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 January 2016
Great read, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2014
Loved this book, buying the next in the series. Not what I usually read but couldn't put it down. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2015
Good product, quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 February 2014
Book was ok but really short 2 more books to come felt like one book split into 3 annoyed as book was just getting good then it's the end more coming soon would not buy again if I had chance .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2016
Nice one ... I always like Lizzy's books . Again nice series .. Starting next one now .......

Have recommended to my friends as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Excellent start ladies ... Left me hungering for more ... I love the concept !
I read this captivating book within a few days ... Says it all !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2014
This is not a book but the first Chapter of a book it is way to short to be called anything else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2016
🐺I GOT THIS FROM NetGalley FREE FOR AND HONEST REVIEW SO HERE IT IS. THIS BOOK IS WRITTEN BY TWO AUTHORS ONE IS LIZZY FORD I HAVE READ QUITE A FEW BOOKS FROM HER AND I HAVE ENJOYED READING ALL HER BOOKS THAT I HAVE READ AND THE SECOND AUTHOR IS JULIA CRANE SHE IS NEW TO ME CAN TELL MUCH ABOUT HER WRITING STYLE YET WILL HAVE TO READ A BOOK THAT SHE HAS WROTE BY HERSELF. BUT IS I CAN SAY THAT WHAT THEY HAVE WRITTEN TOGETHER IS ENTERTAINING AND DOES NOT DISAPPOINT UNTIL THE END WHERE THERE IS A CLIFFHANGER BUT OTHER THAN THAT NO. I HAVE READ QUITE A LOT OF BOOKS AND HAVE ONLY JUST LATELY WRITING REVIEWS FOR BOOKS THERE ARE SOME THAT ARE NOT MY CUP OF TEA BUT WRITE A GOOD REVIEW AS SOMEONE ELSE MIGHT ENJOY IT BETTER AND IF THEY READ A POOR REVIEW THE MIGHT PASS ON IT WHERE THEY MIGHT OF ENJOYED READING THE BOOK.
THIS BOOK IS MAINLY ABOUT TWO TWIN SISTERS THEY ARE CALLED TYANA SHE IS THE MORE POWERFUL TWIN SISTER IN THERE CLASS SYSTEM THEY HAVE AND CYENA IS THE WEAKER TWIN SISTER AND SHE IS IN THE LOWER CLASS SYSTEM. BUT IS CYENA MORE POWERFUL THAN SHE AND ANYONE KNOWS?
AND WHY IS SHE WEAKER?
FOR WHAT REASON?
YOU'LL HAVE TO READ THE BOOK TO FIND OUT THE REASON IT A SHOCKER. YES THE SISTERS HAVE LOVE INTERESTS THAT'S A SHOCKER TOO! THE BAD NEWS IS THE BOOK DOES END ON A CLIFFHANGER BUT THE GOOD NEWS IS THE NEXT FOUR BOOKS ARE OUT ALREADY THE NAME AND PRICES OF THE BOOKS ARE BELOW;
1-SEVERED FREE ON AMAZON
2-TRAPPED 99P
3-EXILED 99P
4-REVEALED 99P
5-ESCAPED 99P
I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BOOK TO READ IT WAS SHORT BUT A GOOD READ TO FILL THE TIME AND THE OTHERS WILL HELP.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
This is an amazing book written by 2 brilliant authors.

Just a warning that this book finishes on a huge cliffhanger! It is a novella length and is a quick read but there is loads bundled into the pages and leaves you wanting more.

Two fantastic authors came together with a superb story and you can't even tell that it was written by two separate people.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse