Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2016
Although I knew how to pray this devotion I had no other information about it's origins. This book has been a revelation and the reflections of St Alphonsus Liguori on each of the Sorrows are incredibly moving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Great knowledge very informative easy read greatly encouraged to take up this devotion to Our Blessed Lady and her Son
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
A new view of the sufferings of the Blessed Mother. I Love this book. Made me look at things differently.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Pray the seven sorrows rosary and you are assured help from our lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Great service at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
A very good read,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This may be for you if you are asking for forgiveness of such terrible sins. Good book but not for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Crikey! Just astonishing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)