Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 3 October 2011
Firstly this album has so much heart and soul put into it that if i ever get a chance to shake Andy Biersack's hand then i will do it gladly!
This album is now my top album i have in my entire collection at home.
The work and the hard graft that BVB have put into this is just brilliant, not to mention all of the campaining they do ie... drugs awareness, stopping bullying, preventing people from taking their lives, helping the lost and lonely teenagers of this world and so on... but more to the serious side is that on this album theres a main track called Saviour, it is not a biblical track no no but it is a one of the best ones they have done because it's a message to all of the people in the world who are lonely, scared and basically at the end of their teathers.
Andy wrote this song for them to give them hope and help them take each day as it comes which i think for a lead singer to take his time and effort in order to answer the peoples cries is something each and every person should take in to consideration that these guys are for the people.
Also they are very different because i don't know any bands that actually sit down and answer peoples letters, emails, cards... you name it they'll answer it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2017
I have to say I came fairly fresh to Black Veil Brides, I'm a fan of Kiss, Guns & Roses and Queen - among others, so was happy to be introduced to the Brides via this album. I liked it a lot actually - stand out track for me would be Fallen Angels - they provide a catchy chorus, strong identities, punchy and melodic tracks - it goes great on the in car CD when going down the A1 !! So if you are into a bit of performance/modern glam rock then I would give them a go.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 July 2017
What a voice! Sometimes you cannot go wrong with a bit of glam rock
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
Great product. Exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2016
Great band and full of great songs from start to finish well worth the money and fan of the band and to anyone who wants to listen to some think new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2012
Couldn't wait for this to come as I already knew most the songs on this CD and was very happy when it did come! Its hard to say why some people say that 'the lyrics aren't original' because at least BVB write their own lyrics which is always a good thing! Personally, love the CD and listen to it often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
Bought this album a while back and loved it. A few people may be put off by the more glam rock feel, but it is a really good album.

Andy's vocals are amazing as usual with a good mix of screams and singing. The songs are anthemic and very catchy.

The rest of the band have also come a long way. The guitars are much better and there are more guitar solos.

Overall I love this album and I cannot wait for BVB 4.

Andy's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2011
I don't really listen to BvB but i gave this album a shot and really enjoyed it, there is some great drumming in the tracks as well as some catchy songs! There are a couple of downsides though, the background vocals are quite dry, they don't really match the pace of the song at certain times, and also the sreaming in The Legacy is poor and sounds cheesy and pointless, but overall its a great album and i would recommended buying it anytime!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2015
Brought this about 6 weeks ago, and love it, i've played it that much that my daughter has become a massive fan and I've just had to buy her one for Christmas along with anything else black veil brides or Andy that I come across,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse