Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2013
I can't praise Kilner any more than I have already, i just love these storage jars, well worth the money and given the range of sizes you will always find one to match what your looking to store, plus, aesthetically great when you have a full range of sizes as they all look uniform and neat.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
I bough these Kilner jars as i was trying to make Kefir - but I find that I am not too keen on it so have abandoned the idea - as I prefer the fermented home made yoghurt instead. Great jars, nice size. Very useful - although a bit of rust as I have kept them in the fridge and then put them in the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Basic but good jars....I'm using them for storing pipe tobacco but the wife has used a few for herbs and the like too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
This item was requested as a gift. Positive the couple will love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Great jars for storing dry foods, good price and service. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
excellent for what I wanted.would recommend to my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2012
A set of glass Kilner jars which were delivered promptly to a seperate address and matched requirements and description. Missed the previous
lesser price offer but generally happy with what was paid for the gift.
Up to expected standard for Amazon purchase site.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
Bought these as a present for my son and his girlfriend and they were really pleased with them. A great looking product for storage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Arrived safely but have not used yet. Going to use them for Jam or Preserves but look very good. Were very well packed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2016
Love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)