Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
66
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2016
I brought this as I saw a couple of recipes on Pintrest that involved cutting things into a heart shape. Love the fact that you get 6 different sizes of cutters and the fact that the material is metal rather than plastic means that I can put the cutter in a frying pan and crack an egg into it to make heart shaped eggs for the hubby on special occasions! Also, the fact that the cutters come in a tin is perfect and it means that the cutters stay put perfectly in one tin together and I don't have the hassle of having to go through my kitchen drawers trying to find the various shapes that I have to do with my other cutters.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2009
I mended up making 60 biscuits with these cookie cutters! Delighted with product and raised over £600 for Red Nose Day!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2012
Arrived just as I expected and I've used them to cut out my shortbread biscuits which have taken price of place on my Christmas tree! Lovely treat for kids rather than just chocolate. Love the cute little box they come in, very easy to store.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
These are just what I needed - I spent a lot of time looking for heart cutters on amazon that offer a range in sizes. It is difficult to tell with a lot of products but the smallest of these was perfect for making bitesize cookies for valentines day and cutting out icing. The shapes are attractive and not harsh or too curvy. The little tin they come in is also a big bonus and they are great for such a good price. The only downside is that they are quite thin but they haven't broken or become damaged after a few dishwasher turns, I would just recommend using a rolling pin to press down with instead of your hands!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2010
I used these to create Valentine's Day cookies for my partner, much better than any shop bought token of love.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2010
These were purchased to have heart shaped Welsh cakes at a wedding. They were exactly what we wanted and did the job beautufully.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
I purchased these hearts to make sugar paste calla lillies and I was pleased with the way they turned out. Good value fo money, and so handy having the storage tin...they don't get lost in my craft box.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
I bought these cutters for a cake de oration and found them to be extremely good and the sugar paste did not stick to the inside o these cutter. I would wholeheartedly recommend this item
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
The cutters are fine, the tin is fine. Other reviewers have said that the tin does not close. This is because the cutters are a fraction too deep for the lid of the tin to close properly. So the fault lies with the manufacturer for selecting this tin for this purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2013
These cookie cutters are great! They are well made, the tin they come in is a great idea and makes them easy to store. I'm very happy with the purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)