Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2004
the harrowing tale of big bird who is persuaded to move in with the dodo family,a mixture of comic wit and songs to keep your head bopping this is a fantastic investment ive had my copy for 15 years and never grow tired of that bird and gang
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I hunted this down to show it to a skeptical 7 year old after I had reminisced the tale of 'Follow that bird' From my childhood. I'm now 26 and enjoyed watching this with her as much as I did over 20 years ago!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Loads of fun in the first film adaption of America's most loved street, all your favourite characters are there, lovely new songs and a story that will warm the hearts of children and adults alike!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Toddler loves it and adult family members charmed on first viewing and tolerate repeated viewings, which is the child's favored way to watch it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I just wanted to replace an old vcr copy of this favourite children's/family film. The DVD does the job ok.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
This was bought for my grandaughter and she loves it. We are introducing her to all the good 80's films slowly but surely
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
My Daughter loves this film! Perfect to keep her quiet for a few hours so I can get the cleaning done!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
Brilliant film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse