Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Good reads for younger and older
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
My son loved this book, so much so we have bought the rest :) It's just silly but also a little clever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Wacky ,but good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
My 5 year old little boy absolutely loved this book. Butts, farting and the classic cafe Mcpoo! Had him in stitches. When we finished he asked if we could read it again. When I told him there were more Sergeant Smelly & Captain Chunder books he was over the moon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Absolutely brilliant is all I can say, for children and grown ups to , its awesome reading , bought these book's for my nephew , he loved them ( he is 9 ) , and so did I ( I am 45) , hopefully not be to long a wait for the next installment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
The best book of this century so read this book or sergeant smelly WILL FART IN YOUR FACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AND AN ONION WILL MAKE YOU CRY!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!¡!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
So many laugh out loud moments that my fartbag stinky son fell off his chair several times.... (and had to check his pants a few times too..!)
He can't wait for book 8 and beyond..!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2016
My 7yr old grandson liked this book because it was funny and kept his interest and made him want to read more in the series. It appealed to his sense of the ridiculous.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
The book is amazing and I would read it ten thousand more times just yo prove so. Really funny and I would recommend this book to five year olds and older
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse