Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 May 2017
nice product without the flashy merchandising crap of other "pro hardcore gamer" products, very nice audio quality, the mic mute is a superb idea! the volume control is also super handy to use

sennheiser is definitelly the best brand for gaming headset, best professional quality, and no overpriced nonsense....really why would anyone ever need rgb lightning in your ears? trying to dress like a clown r something?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
I would first like to say that I have a quiet large head therefore if you have a similar issue to mine (most headsets feel too small or are uncomfortable) then I can definitely recommend this. Really good sound quality, especially if open-back headphones are your preference. The cushions are very soft and prevent any discomfort. There is only one problem that I have experienced: the microphone occasionally creates static which my friends complained about. The design is something worth talking about since I am really not a big fan of bright, fancy colours and LEDs. By combining excellent sound quality, comfort and the no-nonsense design approach, Sennheiser have created one of the best headsets in this price range.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2017
As a PC gamer and general user I find these to be a perfect solution as they're high quality, light, comfortable, and cost-effective.

In a market full of RGB gimmicks and filler selling points, a basic but no-nonsense and reliable pair of headphones like the Sennheiser PC 320 are very much welcome for someone looking for something that works and does it well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
Not very comfortable and the sound is average. Microphone sounds ok when connected to my laptop but for some reason is terrible when connected to a mobile phone. The audio jacks are split into microphone and headphone but an adapter is also included to bring them together as a single jack. I'm forever misplacing this adapter. It would be better if it had three jacks, or an adapter that is attached to the audio cable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
Excellent, quality made headphones- especially for the price which includes the 2 year warranty (just remember to save the receipt amazon sends you!). Im not the gentlest when it comes to headphones due to restricted space, these regularly get knocked around or dropped on the carpet yet are still going strong. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
Excellent sound. I loved that you can change the volume and mute the mic using only the headset itself. It's ear buds could be more comfy, though. Anyway, 100 pounds headset for only 40 pounds, Sennheiser is the best!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 December 2017
Bought for 12 yr old gamer. Cuts out back ground noise nicely, comfortable (used constantly!!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great quality, best brand - can't go wrong. Great product for the price, out performs more expensive models from other brands.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2014
By far the most comfortable headset I've ever used. I've amassed quite a collection of gaming peripherals over the years and have the more expensive Sennheiser closed back 350D (terrific sound, too heavy for prolonged sessions), the Razer Megalodon (too fussy, complicated control module, uncomfortable headband over time) and a pair of wireless Creative Labs things (just too poor to talk about any more frankly..).

The sound and mic quality on the 320s, which Sennheiser pitch as their "entry level" PC headset by the way, is spot on for gaming and listening to music (unless you're a real audiophile). They're really, really light, which for me is a huge factor in reducing neck strain and "sore head" feeling where the headband, over time, pressurises the top of my head until it's unbearable.

I've tried "fancier" 7.1 headsets and, in fact, have just returned a set of Plantronics "Rig" headphones because they just didn't match up in terms of build quality and overall performance.

For the money, or for any money in fact, in my view this is the best gaming headset on the market today. A bargain.

My advice is to save money on headsets with lots of features (7.1 for example is, after all, pretty pointless in a set of headphones) and especially those with USB sound cards built in and get the 320s, plug them into your on-board sound card and enjoy.

Hope this helps.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
My son bought these for gaming and he's really happy with them,as am I because I can't hear team speak blaring through the walls of the house any more.I'd give them the 5 stars just for that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here