Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Start your 30-day free trial
Amazon Music Unlimited subscribers can play 50 million songs, thousands of playlists and ad-free stations including new releases. Learn More
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

Send Away The Tigers 10 Y... has been added to your Basket
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: A2Z Entertains
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £10.29

Send Away The Tigers 10 Year

Collector's Edition

Box Set

4.6 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews

Price: £14.79 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Send Away the Tigers: 10 Year Collectors Edition Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Collector's Edition, 12 May 2017
£13.49 £23.62
Includes FREE MP3 version of this album.
AutoRip is available only for eligible CDs and vinyl sold by Amazon EU Sarl (but does not apply to gift orders or PrimeNow orders). See Terms and Conditions for full details, including costs which may apply for the MP3 version in case of order returns or cancellations.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Complete your purchase to add the MP3 version to your Amazon music library. Provided by Amazon EU S.à r.l.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Amazon's Manic Street Preachers Store

Frequently bought together

  • Send Away The Tigers 10 Year
  • +
  • Resistance Is Futile
  • +
  • Futurology
Total price: £25.03
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (12 May 2017)
  • Collector's Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Format: Box set, Collector's Edition
  • Label: Sony Music
  • ASIN: B06XGTKP58
  • Other Editions: Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 21 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 16,825 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Send Away The Tigers
  2. Welcome To The Dead Zone
  3. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (feat. Nina Persson)
  4. Indian Summer
  5. The Second Great Depression
  6. Rendition
  7. Autumnsong
  8. I'm Just A Patsy
  9. Imperial Bodybags
  10. Winterlovers
  11. Working Class Hero
  12. Send Away the Tigers (DEMO, Faster Studios)
  13. Underdogs (DEMO, Faster Studios)
  14. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (DEMO - 60's Jangle, Faster Studios)
  16. The Second Great Depression (DEMO, Faster Studios)
  18. Autumnsong (DEMO, Faster Studios)
  20. Imperial Bodybags (DEMO, Faster Studios)
  21. Winterlovers (DEMO, Faster Studios)

Disc: 2

  1. Leviathan
  2. Umbrella
  3. Ghost Of Christmas
  4. Boxes & Lists
  5. Love Letter to the Future
  6. Little Girl Lost
  7. Fearless Punk Ballad
  8. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (Nina Solo Acoustic)
  9. Red Sleeping Beauty (McCarthy cover)
  10. The Long Goodbye
  11. Morning Comrades
  12. 1404
  13. The Vorticists
  14. Autumnsong (Acoustic version)
  15. Anorexic Rodin
  16. Heyday of the Blood
  17. Foggy Eyes (Beat Happening Cover)
  18. Lady Lazarus
  19. You Know It's Going to Hurt

Disc: 3

  1. You Love Us
  2. Motorcycle Emptiness
  3. You Stole the Sun From My Heart
  4. Faster
  5. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough (with Nina Persson)
  6. Everything Must Go
  7. From Despair to Where
  8. Autumnsong
  9. Ocean Spray
  10. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
  11. La Tristesse Durera (Scream to a Sigh)
  12. Imperial Bodybags
  13. Motown Junk
  14. A Design for Life

Disc: 4

  1. Your Love Alone Is Not Enough video
  2. Making of 'Your Love Alone Is Not Enough' video
  3. Autumnsong video
  4. Autumnsong alternative video
  5. Indian Summer video
  6. Track By Track
  7. Rehearsals, Cardiff March 2007
  8. Practice Sessions

Product description

Product Description

Manic Street Preachers’ eighth studio album, Send Away The Tigers, enjoys its 10th anniversary this year and to celebrate they are releasing a special edition 2CD/1DVD folio bookset. Includes the original album remastered by James Dean Bradfield, unheard demos, a bonus disc of b-sides and rare tracks plus a DVD of their full 2007 Glastonbury set, promo videos and rare/never-before-seen footage from rehearsals. Nicky Wire has also contributed handwritten lyrics and imagery from his personal archive.

21 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

13 May 2017
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
13 May 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 July 2018
Verified Purchase
6 July 2017
Verified Purchase
13 May 2017
Verified Purchase
review image
17 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: 70's music