FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
In stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Según pasan los años has been added to your Basket
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Según pasan los años (Spanish) Paperback – 24 Oct 2012

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Product details

  • Paperback: 130 pages
  • Publisher: Sudaquia Group, LLC (24 Oct. 2012)
  • Language: Spanish
  • ISBN-10: 1938978110
  • ISBN-13: 978-1938978111
  • Product Dimensions: 15.2 x 0.8 x 22.9 cm
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

About the Author

Israel Centeno (Caracas, 1958). Escritor, crítico, profesor, editor y promotor de la literatura hispanoamericana contemporánea. Estudió Dramaturgia en la Escola d'Actors- Barcelona. Ha representado a su país en encuentros literarios internacionales. Ha recibido diversos premios, tales como el Premio Federico García Lorca, del Instituto de Cooperación Iberoamericana de España (1987), el Premio del Consejo Nacional de la Cultura (CONAC), el Premio Bienal de Guayana Lucila Palacios (1996) y el Premio del Concurso Anual de Cuentos del diario El Nacional (2003). En el año 2009, su novela inédita Bajo las hojas formó parte de la short list del III Premio Iberoamericano Planeta - Casa de América. Entre sus obras resaltan: Rabo del diablo y otros cuentos (1993), Criaturas de la noche (2000), Hilo de Cometa y otras iniciaciones (1996) Calletania (1992-2008), Exilio en Bowery (1997-1999), El complot (2002), Iniciaciones (2006) y Bajo las hojas (2010). Actualmente reside en la ciudad de Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, como escritor residente de City of Asylum. - See more at: http://sudaquia.net

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Mike Buonasera
5.0 out of 5 starsSegún pasan los años
18 August 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?