Buying Options

Kindle Price: £0.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
The Secrets You Hide: If you think you know the truth, think again . . . by [Helm, Kate]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Secrets You Hide: If you think you know the truth, think again . . . Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 64 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 330 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.49 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

Fresh, wonderful and unexpected Source: Lisa Jewell

Original and pacy, with intriguing characters and a great back story Source: Clare Mackintosh

I read the whole thing in one huge unstoppable whoosh and it was just so great, hugely original, unexpected and completely fascinating. I loved it Source: Jill Mansell

My debut of the year. Kate Helm is an exceptional story teller with a fresh, innovative, exciting approach to crime writing. The Secrets You Hide is gripping, pacy and utterly compelling. A must read! I can't wait to see what Kate writes next Source: C. L. Taylor

The Secrets You Hide is clever, twisty and chilling, with an absolutely compelling heroine Source: Julie Cohen

Clever concept so brilliantly executed. Compelling plot but more compelling character study that left me desperate to find out why instead of who. First class psych thriller Source: Araminta Hall

Terrifying and disorienting, shocking and completely original Source: Miranda Dickinson

There aren't enough adjectives to describe how much I loved The Secrets You Hide, but after careful consideration, I'll go with brilliant, original and shocking Source: Caz Frear, internationally bestselling author of Sweet Little Lies

An incredible, unique and compelling novel. I tore through this book. So, so good, and I did not see the end coming! A new talent has exploded onto the crime scene Source: Angela Clarke

Smart, absorbing and brilliantly original - The Secrets You Hide is a fantastic debut Source: T M Logan, bestselling author of Lies

Book Description

A brilliant, twisty and unputdownable debut crime thriller with a killer hook for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Anatomy of a Scandal

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 995 KB
  • Print Length: 330 pages
  • Publisher: Zaffre (4 Oct. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B07D5Z7PJ9
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 64 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #13,193 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


64 customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

TOP 1000 REVIEWER
4 October 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
24 October 2018
Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
14 October 2018
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 December 2018
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
28 December 2018
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
click to open popover