Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £0.99

Save £9.00 (90%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.
kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for £0.00
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Secrets We Keep: A bittersweet story of love, loss and life by [Hogan, Faith]
Kindle App Ad

Secrets We Keep: A bittersweet story of love, loss and life Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 53 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£0.99

Length: 308 pages Word Wise: Enabled

Black Friday Offer - Kindle Unlimited 3 months for £0.00
Enjoy the freedom to explore over 1 million titles. Redeem offer

Product description

Review

'A beautiful love story – full of a warmth and redemption' Kate Kerrigan.

'I absolute loved this perfect Autumn-y read – Faith Hogan really is a name to watch out for' Claudia Carroll.

'An intricately woven story of love, jealousy and misunderstanding' Diney Costeloe, author of The Throwaway Children.

'Faith Hogan's story of a woman who finds peace and happiness in an Irish coastal village is beautifully written' Anita Davison, author of Flora's Secret.

'An absolutely fantastic read with brilliant characters. Lovely feel good read. Highly recommended. 5*' Sue Wallace, NetGalley.

'An upcoming author to keep an eye on!' Pamela Harrell, NetGalley.

'This is a lovely story of past, present and possible future lives' Lucille Grant, NetGalley.

'Beautiful ... Absolutely loved the characters and story' Carolyn Ensminger, NetGalley.

'I absolutely loved Secrets We Keep and found myself very emotionally involved with the characters. This is a beautifully told story' Joanne Baird, NetGalley.

'I absolutely devoured this book – it's just so good!' Beauty Balm.

'Truly heartwarming ... Three words: Heartwarming, Hopeful and Amazing' 23 Review Street.

'Gripping, heart-warming and positively eye-opening ... an enchanting and emotional storyline' The Writing Garnet.

'Hogan's writing is real, warm and endearing, captivating her readers from the first pages' Have Books, Will Read.

'Wonderfully written, evoking such a feeling of time and place that you couldn't fail to be caught up in the lives of Kate and Iris' Emma Crowley via Shaz's Book Blog.

'If you're looking for a heart-warming, evocative, uplifting read, then look no further' Joy Lenton, NetGalley.

'Faith Hogan is an author to watch out for ... Her gentle writing style is ideal for fans of Cathy Kelly and Roisin Meaney' Bleach House Library.

'Another winner of a book from Faith Hogan. If you like your books heart-warming and life-affirming with a thought-provoking theme then this is definitely the book for you' Book Drunk.

'There's a quietness and lightness of touch about the story telling, but also moments of intense passion, edge-of-the-seat excitement and a real tension – perfectly paced and balanced, and beautifully written' Being Anne.

'I was captivated by the story, the writing and the lovely characters. Hogan infused so much warmth into this book even during dark moments and I was both satisfied and sad when I finished, but only because this beautiful book was over' Novel Gossip.

About the Author

Faith lives in the west of Ireland with her husband, four children and two very fussy cats. She has an Hons Degree in English Literature and Psychology, has worked as a fashion model and in the intellectual disability and mental health sector.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 926 KB
  • Print Length: 308 pages
  • Publisher: Aria (1 Feb. 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01N3LQR8M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Not Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 53 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #9,207 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 53 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 5 September 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?