Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2016
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Rude
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2017
Story is hot and flows well.
An easy read that keeps you turning pages. Most adults will enjoy this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
didnt like it. felt it was tailored more for male readers. well presented though even though not a big fan of the short story fan.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
I was lucky enough to be invited to preview this hot collection of explicit erotica by one of my favourite authors.

Another five star performance from Mr Jaxx. I adore the `bookends' of the Savannah threesome stories, one adventure opens the book and Savannah's second outing is the closing tale. My personal favourite is `The Girl Behind The Counter', hot, sexy scenes with a clever, amusing ending. Jaxx writes with ease from various narrative viewpoints providing variety and believable, story lines, which add to the scorchingly melty, mix, leaving me craving more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
i like this book un till the third one the third one sounds more like a rape but I other than that i would recommend this book to people who struggle to get horny and i am going to try other books by this author if u keep making books like this i would read them so well done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
If you like sex stories this is the book for you.
The stories have a good background and most of the conted could happen to you.(I Wish)
They stories are very explicit and the author has captured the moments of lust and love very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Have read better but still a nice erotic read
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
This is a cut and pasting from various places - or so it seems. Lacking any real interest and I really can't recommend this as there is no excitement in the reading experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse