Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
19
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 24|Change
Price:£23.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 September 2013
Really delighted with the quality and price of these Taylormade balls. Well packaged and regular updates in relation to their arrival were appreciated. There was one range ball included and a small number that were only good enough for my practice bag, but 90% were very good, and I have no hesitation in using them during competitions and general play. Make no mistake, these balls are terrific and well worth buying at this price. I have recommended them to my golfing partners. I will definitely buy them again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Have to say im over the moon with this deal. All balls in mint condition and this has saved me a fortune as the course i play is very narrow, goes long of the tee and nice feel putting and chipping. Thanks second chance will def buy again!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
My father is delighted with these golf balls - I sent them as a Christmas present for him.
He is very pleased with the quality of the balls and I was very pleased with the price. These
make a great gift for a golfer - the balls were all good enough to play actual rounds with -
definitely not just for the practice bag.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
very good conditions balls.
great value for the money.
I think that AA grade is very good for my level of game
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Excellent value for money. Within the selection of premium balls there was several top premium balls that weren't marked at all and the rest of the balls bar a couple were also of an excellent standard.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Good and clean condition. Nice balls, good value for money. I will be happy to share them with my friends and family.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2013
A significant number were scuffed and only good for practice rounds. Maybe my expectations were too high for Grade A balls. I would not buy used balls again with out being able to inspect them first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
For a very amateur golfer great way to save money - no complaints. If lose a few balls annoying to the score but not to the wallet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
All taylor made some were of High quality all in good condition will buy again when the hubby looses them all....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
Most were the cheaper balls. Could have bought a dozen new for the same price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here